Special Needs Cobb

SNC acts for those who cannot.

Administrative Staff

Debbie Day

Chief Executive Officer

Alexis Hall

 Chief Operating Officer 

Mary Abernathy

Finance Director 

Paula George

Executive Assistant

Alexa Waters

Special Projects Coordinator

2022 Board of Directors

Kay Hiott, Board President (E)
Retired SAP Consultant
Home Depot and Coca Cola

David Ivey, Vice President (E)  
Senior Physicist and CEO
id Enterprises

Kristin Pewitt, Secretary (E)
Special Needs Transition Coordinator
Cobb County School System

Pam Brems, Board Treasurer (E)
Retired Nonprofit Executive
Center for Family Resources and Mansour Center

Dr. Carole Brinks
Retired Cobb County School District, Principal, 
Retired Berry College Adjunct Professor

Paul Callaway 
Jones Lang Lasalle, Senior Financial Analyst

Adele Grubbs
Senior Judge State of Georgia, Mediator and Arbitrator, Retired Superior Court Judge

Matthew McManus
Edward Jones Financial Advisor

Anjel Burgess
Attorney, Burgess and Christensen

Kim C. Martin, Esq.
Harrison and Held, LLC

Ex-Officio, Debbie Day
Chief Executive Officer
Special Needs Cobb, Inc.

*(E) Denotes Executive Committee Members